Pakistan On-line Job Board Assists Disabled Employees in Finding Jobs

Posted on 1 June 2009. Filed under: Announcements, Employment, Jobs & Internships, Opportunities, South Asian Region | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Workers with disabilities in Pakistan now have a new on-line resource that may help in finding jobs.

In a collaborative effort, BrightSpyre and STEP (Special Talent Exchange Program) have launched an on-line job board that lists jobs with employers seeking to hire disabled workers. STEP is a cross-disability organization in Pakistan that is run by people with disabilities themselves. BrightSpyre is Pakistan’s first and largest on-line job board. The new job board targeted at disabled workers is at:

http://step.jobboard.com.pk/jobboard.php

Also, the company Telenor Pakistan actively encourages people with disabilities to apply with them for jobs or internship opportunities. Their career web page is at http://www.telenor.com.pk/careers/whyTelenor.php



Thank you to STEP Pakistan for alerting We Can Do (and other entities) to the new job board for workers with disabilities in Pakistan. Job seekers should please follow the various links provided above in order to pursue relevant opportunities.

Subscribe to We Can Do
Learn how to receive an email alert when new material is posted at We Can Do (wecando.wordpress.com). You also can follow We Can Do via Facebook.

Other Resources at We Can Do
Catch up with the news; explore resources, toolkits, or funding and fellowship opportunities; find research, reports, papers, or statistics; or look up conferences, events, call for papers, or education/training opportunities.

[Published at wecando.wordpress.com (We Can Do)]

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

99 Responses to “Pakistan On-line Job Board Assists Disabled Employees in Finding Jobs”

RSS Feed for We Can Do Comments RSS Feed

please tell me about that ngo whom provide free of cost try motor cycle to disabled person my cell no. is 009203448057865

i m disable and i want to hide my disability factor

good

[…] Link: Pakistan On-line Job Board Assists Disabled Employees in Finding Jobs […]

i am from pakistan i am disabled person my qualifification is b.sc i want to apply for job please help mwe

dear sir
I am student and I am doing my bachelors in computer science from peshawar Pakistan. I am requesting you to give me any kind of job on internet as i have a fast internet connection and I am have no use for it when my work is done so Please if you have any job reply

thanks

You can find online job on prescribed site…

Asslam o Alaikum..
im syed sami ul Hassan in faisalabad. i my
qulification is BS(Hons). im searching for a
job for the securing of my future. im phycically
disabled i.e my right leg is polio effected.
i have abality to perform any kind of work on sitting.
Thanking you 03217839835

To,

Sub :- Application for the post of Typist cum TYPING (NON VOICE) FRESHER & TYPING & DATA ENTRY OPERATOR & FRESHER PHOTOSHOP, 3D STUDIO MAX (ANIMATION) GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Respected Sir,

I here by present myself with my detailed resume for you kind perusal to consider me a candidate for the above mentioned post. I am ready to undergo any viva / practical test for the same during daytime, preferably morning shift, in support of my qualification & experience.

Give me an opportunity to work in your esteemed concern under proper guidance; I will discharge all my duties to the best of my ability and utmost satisfaction of my superiors, abiding by all the rules and regulations of the organization.

As a Physically Handicapped (Cent % Hearing Handicapped) person, I deserve your special consideration for the fore stated job.

Yours’ sincerely

Date:-
Place:-
(Debabyash Mohanty)

RESUME

01. APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF: __________________________

02. NAME : DEBABYASH MOHANTY

03. FATHER’S NAME : GIRIJA PRASAD MOHANTY

04. DATE OF BIRTH : 06/06/1975

05. PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED : HEARING HANDICAPPED 100%

06. PERMANENT ADDRESS : PLOT NO: 2132/5155
NAGESWAR TANGI
BHUBANESWAR -751002
PHONE: 0674-2433031
MOBILE: 9178052990 (SMS)

07. E-MAIL : debabyas_m@yahoo.com

08. MARITAL STATUS : MARRIED

09. LANGUAGES KNOWN : ENGLISH & ORIYA

10. QUALIFICATION – EDUCATIONAL:

Course Institution/Board Year of Passing % of Marks
B.com (Hons) University Berhmapur 2009
2nd Class Hons with Distinction
55%

11. QUALIFICATION – TECHNICAL :

Course Institution / Board Year of Passing % of Marks Subject
English Type writing J.C.I. Bhubaneswar 1994 40 WPM English
Data Entry in Computer Software S.C.V.T. Karnataka 1996 67% Ms-office, Ms-exe, Dos, Lotus, Dbase, Basic
Desk Top Publishing SMR, Centre, Bhubaneswar 1997 Grade ‘B” Page maker, corel draw, Paith draw
Graphic Designer in Multimedia Arena Multimedia, Bhubaneswar 2005 72% Photoshop,
3D-Studio,Max, (Animator), Character Studio
Accounting Package Tally 9.0 R.I.E.T., Bhubaneswar 2008 80% Tally

12. WORK EXPERIENCE :

Name of the Organization Post Held Period From / To Total Period
Orissa I.A.S. Study Circle, Bhubaneswar Data Entry Operator & Librarian 2000 T0 2003 3 Years
Suyog Computech Pvt. Ltd (Affiliated to NIIT), Bhubaneswar Data Entry Operator
(Data Conversion) 2003 to 2004 5 months
Ramnath Infotech Pvt. Ltd, Bhubaneswar Data Entry Operator (BPO) 2004 1 Year
Padhee’s Tutorial Pvt. Ltd, Bhubaneswar DTP Operator (IIT – JEE, AIEEE, AIPMT, OJEE (E & M), ( Math, Physics, Chemistry) 2005 to 2009 3 Years

13. ACHIEVEMENTS IN SPORTS : PARTICIPATED IN NATIONAL
JUNIOR GAMES OF THE DEAF, 1998,
REPRESENTING STATE OF ORISSA
IN BADMINATION.

DECLARATION

I hereby declare that all the statements furnished in this resume are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Yours’ sincerely

(Debabyash Mohanty)

I am Andrea Shettle, editor of the We Can Do blog where you recently left a comment. (Your comment is included below.)

Thank you for your interest. However, please understand that there is no association between We Can Do and the many conferences, opportunities, resources, organizations, etc. publicized at the blog. This blog is NOT an organization. We Can Do is merely a conduit for passing along information from a great many sources. It is operated entirely by one person –me. And I do this entirely in my own free time, outside of my many other obligations. I receive zero funding for this activity and have zero funding of my own. Consequently, I am unable to assist directly or respond to individual inquiries. Instead, I encourage you to explore the We Can Do blog on your own at https://wecando.wordpress.com to find the information or resources that interests you.

If you are looking for relevant We Can Do blog posts announcing a conference, training opportunity, or other event to attend, check

https://wecando.wordpress.com/conferences-events-call-for-papers- training-opportunities/

If you are looking for relevant blog posts on resources, toolkits, or funding opportunities, try:

https://wecando.wordpress.com/resources-toolkits-and-funding/

And you can find many more fundraising tools and funding sources at:

http://disabilityrightsfund.org/resources-fundraising.html

If you are looking for information on a very specific topic, either check the pull-down menu under “Categories” (in the navigation bar to the near right) for the thematic topic that interests you, or try a key word search in the search engine at the top right-hand side of the page.

For more tips on how to locate the information you need at the We Can Do blog site, read:

https://wecando.wordpress.com/navigating-we-can-do/

Still can’t find what you want at the We Can Do blog site? Try these two suggestions:

1. Consider subscribing yourself to We Can Do so that you can receive an email alert each time the blog site is updated with something new. Instructions for how to do this on your own are at:

https://wecando.wordpress.com/subscribe-to-we-can-do/

2. Try exploring some of the many web sites for disability-oriented organizations around the world in the blog roll, at the very bottom of the page. Perhaps some other website will offer information that We Can Do does not have at this time.

Please note that each We Can Do blog post should have a link to an official web site with further details about the events or resources in which you are interested. (Or if there is no web link, then usually some other contact information should be provided, such as an email address.) To pursue these opportunities, you should therefore please follow the relevant links given in the blog post. The official site will provide more details and information than is possible to give in my abbreviated blog posts, including instructions for the appropriate way in which to contact the organizers directly or to apply for their opportunities. All applications, appeals, queries, etc. should please be directed to the organization sponsoring the event or opportunity that interests you, not to We Can Do.

Apologies for using a form letter. We Can Do is operated entirely by one person –me. And I do this entirely in my own free time, outside of my many other activities, with zero budget. Consequently, I have limited time for responding to individual inquiries.

Thank you, and good luck with your endeavors,

Andrea Shettle, MSW ashettle@patriot.net wecando.wordpress.com

this site is very good for all disabled persons who are looking for JOB … thankx for sharing ..

Plz guide which pakistani Bank is giving loan
to disable persons without interest

I want to do 2nd time/part time Job in Telenor of Pakistan . My qualification in FA with dipolma in Computer

Plz help me about job matter. I am a disable person,
without earpower from pak. Qualification is BSC
and MCS is continued. My cell # 03448724271, email is:
shahidmus@gmail.com

I am Andrea Shettle, editor of the We Can Do blog where you recently left a comment. (Your comment is included below, with the URL for where you had left it.)

Thank you for your interest. However, please understand that there is no association between We Can Do and the many conferences, opportunities, resources, organizations, etc. publicized at the blog. We Can Do is merely a conduit for passing along information from a great many sources. The fact that an opportunity or resource is publicized at We Can Do is not an indication that I am qualified to answer specific questions about it. We Can Do is NOT an organization and is NOT a funding source. It is only an INFORMATION resource.

Instead, please note that each blog post should have a link to an official web site with further details about the events or resources in which you are interested. (Or if there is no web link, then usually some other contact information should be provided, such as an email address.) To pursue these opportunities or obtain these publications etc, you should therefore please follow the relevant links given in the blog post. The official site will provide more details and information than is possible to give in my abbreviated blog posts, including instructions for the appropriate way in which to communicate with the organizers directly or to apply for their opportunities.

Apologies for using a form letter. We Can Do is operated entirely by one person –me. And I do this entirely in my own free time, outside of my many other activities, with zero budget. Consequently, I have limited time for responding to individual inquiries.

Thank you, and good luck with your endeavors,

Andrea Shettle, MSW ashettle@patriot.net wecando.wordpress.com

sir im pass m.sc physics fresh university of sindh jamshoro.my contect nub 03332883928.alamgir.baig@yahoo.com

I am Andrea Shettle, editor of the We Can Do blog where you recently left a comment. (Your comment is included below, with the URL for where you had left it.)

Thank you for your interest. However, please understand that there is no association between We Can Do and the many conferences, opportunities, resources, organizations, etc. publicized at the blog. We Can Do is merely a conduit for passing along information from a great many sources. The fact that an opportunity or resource is publicized at We Can Do is not an indication that I am qualified to answer specific questions about it. We Can Do is NOT an organization and is NOT a funding source. It is only an INFORMATION resource.

Instead, please note that each blog post should have a link to an official web site with further details about the events or resources in which you are interested. (Or if there is no web link, then usually some other contact information should be provided, such as an email address.) To pursue these opportunities or obtain these publications etc, you should therefore please follow the relevant links given in the blog post. The official site will provide more details and information than is possible to give in my abbreviated blog posts, including instructions for the appropriate way in which to communicate with the organizers directly or to apply for their opportunities.

Apologies for using a form letter. We Can Do is operated entirely by one person –me. And I do this entirely in my own free time, outside of my many other activities, with zero budget. Consequently, I have limited time for responding to individual inquiries.

Thank you, and good luck with your endeavors,

Andrea Shettle, MSW ashettle@patriot.net wecando.wordpress.com

JOB REF: SLB-UK/DRE-2011-2012
INTRODUCTION:

Schlumberger LTD, the world’s largest Seismic Company; provides comprehensive worldwide reservoir imaging, monitoring, and development services, with the most extensive seismic crews and data processing centers in the industry, as well as the world’s largest multiclient seismic library. Schlumberger services range from 3D and time-lapse (4D) seismic surveys to multicomponent surveys for delineating prospects and reservoir management.

DESCRIPTION:

Following the recent expansion and development in our company, we are presently recruiting and employing the services of skilled and technical personnels’ and reliable firms to fill vacancies and contracts in the arears of Geology, Geotechnical, Environmental, Operations, Medicals, various fields of Engineering, Electrical, Electronics, Mechanical, Civil engineers, Medical/Health Personnels, I.T/Hardware and Software, Accounts, Finance/Audits, Instrumentation, Project Management, Construction, Welding and Fabrication, QA/QC, Management and Administrative personnels.

LOCATION: United Kingdom.

COMMENCEMENT DATE: 2012

EMPLOYMENT TYPE: Full-time and Contract

EMPLOYMENT BENEFITS:

Excellent Salary, Overtime Bonus, Health/life Insurance, Relocation expenses, Educational assistance, Medical, Optical and Dental Care, Family/Single housing accommodation,Official vehicle depending on employee official status, access to some of the fines social and recreational centres in the UK.

Interested applicants are to send their detailed resume and other backup documents together with an application letter(Specifying position of interest) via e-mail attachement in MS Word format to (villamark44@yahoo.com)

Sincerely,

Mr. Scott Batwell
HR Division,
Schlumberger House
Buckingham Gate,
Gatwick Airport West
Sussex RH6 0NZ United K

My name is barbara.
I came here while searching an eye to something on google.
promise to would rather a penetrating circumstance here.

Dear sir My name is arfeeen i am a disable person kindly searching for job online i cant reach out side from my house so kindly requested you to please if is there any online job which i can do so please inform me on my following email arfeenpasha@yahoo.com or contact me on my cell 00923222605524/

i am a disable person my left foot was short from my right foot
i am F.A From ff college.and also done computer coursesnow i am doing a job in warid telecom. i am not satis fied with my job. i want a desent job where i can fully utilize my potentiol.
umar daraz
321-5599589

AOA

My Name is shehzad Ahmed. I am disable person from
right Leg (Polio Affected).

I am quailified person (Bechlour In Computer Science,
and Master in computer Science)
I can do any type of job related to IT and Management
if any organization and compny intersted for my srevices
plz contact with me

Mobile No +92 0322 5501200, +92 0321 5373324

Dear sir,
most respectfully i beg to say that i am a student of f.sc amd i also doing a job in shop i am very poor plz if you have any job plz call me in this number
#0314-9463648
Yours Obdiently,
Imran khan
S/o
Qaiser khan

Dear Sir,I have done M.Sc Botany from Universty

Pakistan is now the heaven for offshore software development. DatumSquare IT Services have 10 IT related jobs in opened all the time on top job sites in Pakistan.

i am MBA Marketing from Philippnes in 1988
age 48 years i am adisabled person i have many suggestions to make the life of PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES (PWD)Comfortable & Easy. i need of a job of consultant for PWDs

Asslam o Alaikum..
im Muhammad shuaib keerio from Bhiria Road Dist:N.Feroze my
qulification is BS(Hons)Tele communication. im searching for a
job for the securing of my future. im phycically
disabled i.e my right armis is disabled effected. I am requesting you to give me any kind of job. Thanking you
MOBILE:03313523554

i m waseem ahmed and i work in toyota indus motor 3 year

The management of Ominicity Hotel In Montreal Canada wish to advertise for the Job Vacancies in our Hotel,The hotel need both male and female workers to fill in different categories of job,Hotel shall be responsible for Air Ticket and Accomodation,If your interested in working with us you can contact us back with your C.V through E-mail Address: for more information ominihotelottawaoffice@yahoo.com
Thanks.

A fruitful harvest for all

hi im new to wecando.wordpress.com , looking to learn new things :D

hello To All Members.Wish you all guys undetermined be ok.

i am from pakistan i am disabled person my qualifification is B.A i want to apply for job please help me

I m disable withe lift-hand cut in the wrest.i have done master in 2006,i m maried,i need job.

To work for an organization having challenging, professional environment & provides opportunities for learning & growth.
Sir, I am a disable person but if you select m, insha_Allah I will prove my self as the best candidate, and you will definitely enjoy your selection.

hello to every one.Wish you all will-power be ok.

Hi I just lost my job. I have applied to most of the job sites more times than I’d care to recall and sent off hundreds of resumes. However, i have not been able to find a single good response to my applications. If anyone knows about any particular place that provides career advice, please reply me with the location details. I will be thankful to you for your early response.

my name is malik meher. i am disable. myn 9th class parda hon.job less hon. koshish kar choka hon. magir na job mali. na ansaf.chainies logo ny muj py zolm kya tha.layken pak chaina dostti ko targe de ja rahe hy aur greeb labur ko khamoshi. lanat hy asy mulkh per aur as ko chalny wallo per. CAL-03005811187

OFFICE OF THE HUMAN
RESOURCES MANAGER,
RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT.

The Royal Garden Hotel,you can rely on personalised service. The hotel keeps a tab of your preferences and tries to grant them, making you feel comfortable and at home. Focusing on monthly staff training, including themes that are demanded by the hotel staff such as attendance, team work and personal development, the Royal Garden Hotel assures you of quality service.

We are now recruiting new staffs to occupy the various vacant positions in the hotel with immediate effect.The vacant positions includes:
Waiters,Waitress, Receptionist,Cleaners , Customer Care
Representatives,Barmen,Cooks,Chefs,Guest Room Attendants,Front Desk
Assistants and Administrative Clerk.

All interested applicants who wish to apply are to send his or her updated CV/Resume for review.
We wish contact the successful ones after the review of their CV and
offer them with the Employment Offer Details.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

1. Monthly salary Very attractive .
2. Health care services,Free Accommodation
3. Company shall cater for visa/flight ticket.
4. Overtime shall be paid for separately.

Regards.

Mr.Stephen Ephraim
The Royal Golden Hotel
TEL:+447-045-733-292
E-mail :royalgardenhotel180@yahoo.com.
Address: 2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT, England

this is akhtar a. khan looking for suitable job in condition disabled but i can walk easily i have studied BA, LL.B, MA i am 32 years old young christian married eagerly waiting for your response

effected by polio

I beg to say that i am a disabled because my right leg cannot move and my Father is dead I have three sister and one younger brother. I am elder then my brother and sister . I am living in a very poor and helpless country this country has not any qouta and funds for disabled and poor persen

Dear sir please tell me that how can i manage and save my future now days life is so expensive there for i am so upset to live.
Respected sir please i him kindly abouh me and some i hir for me.Any job plz help me sir i m in disturb in country of pakistan not is value disabled persen because disabled is animals look plaesa help me sir,

MY BIODATA UNDER AS;

NAME ; ZAHEER

FATHER NAMES ; ABDUL GHAFOOR ( LATE)

QUALIFICATION ; MATICR SCIENCE

C-N-I-C NO ; 42301-6244143-7

DATE OF BIRTH ; 21-11-1983

POST ADDRESS ; SHAH ABDUL LATIF
BHATTAI ROAD ALI
MUHAMMAD MULHALLA
NEAR SHEIK MASJID
STREET NO 5 KALARI
LYARI PAKISTAN
KARACHI 53,

POST CODE NO ; 75400

CELL NO ; +923222280247

THANK YOU SIR,

i am from Faisalabad (Punjab) pakistan i am disabled person my qualifification is Inter with mathematices and statistics. I have more than 12 years experience as computer section incharge in PTCL and also I worked with differnt organizations. I want a good job as my experience and abilites. My email ID is uperson09@yahoo.com

i am from Pakistan i am disabled person my qualification is F.A From and also done computer courses now i am doing a job in Private. I worked with different organizations. I want to apply for job please help me. Cell # 92314-6193576

MY NAME IS KHALIL
I M JOBLESS
QUALIFICATION
B.COM
M.COM COUNTINUE

AND MY COUNTECT 0342 4189368

also paralize both foot..

my qualificatiion simple.( F. A) sufering from spine cancer looking job …my contect no 03339431740.

my qualificatiion simple.( F. A) sufering from spine cancer looking job …my contect no 03339431740.me disabled both foot ..

Asslam o Alaikum..
im Murtaza Ali Kunbher in faisalabad. i my
qulification is BA(Hons). im searching for a
job for the securing of my future. im phycically
disabled i.e my right leg is polio effected.
i have abality to perform any kind of work on sitting.
Thanking you 0344-3509325

Asslam o Alaikum..
im Murtaza Ali Kunbher in Umerkot. i my
qulification is BA(Hons). im searching for a
job for the securing of my future. im phycically
disabled i.e my right leg is polio effected.
i have abality to perform any kind of work on sitting.
Thanking you 0344-3509325

i am disabed person looking for suitable job in sitting position i studied BA,LL.B,MA want to serve a organization where i can use my skills for the betterment of the organization

im a disable person and i have complete our degree and i have a commputer course and many thing practice from swat so plz get a good job mmay u live long

this is akhtar a khan looking for the job i hav edone LL.B and MA in political sciences my contact no is 03453456701 and 021-35899759 my e-mail is akhtar03453456701@yahoo.com

It is very interesting and useful.
Can any one guide me?

my name is waqar ahmad i mam studing from allama iqbal university i want to do job i can operate computer and typing and any computer related work plz help me to step towards happines
thanks

i m a disabled person.I have done M.Com and i have 7 years experience in accounts & Marketing. now days i m jobless and searching a job in any org at anywhere. pls help me if u can. thanx.
Asadullah.
malik_asadkhan@yahoo.com
0092-966-713454

Personal Information

Qazi Subhan-ud-Din
Unmarried
thegreatestsubhan@gmail.com
Contac#+923337047370

Mailing address:
Bala Garhi, Khitab Abad,

District:
Mardan

Province:
Khyber Pukhtoonkhwa, Pakistan

Date of birth:
April 04,1979
Physically disable person
Languages:
English, Arabic, Urdu, Pashto and Persian.
Interests:
Calligraphy, Philosophy, Research Different Qualitative Subjects and also Translated Different Subject, mentioned in the next pages.
And updates of technology in the world.
 Excellent presentation skills.
 Effective planning, execution and review of diverse assignments.
 Excellent Analytical skills. WRITING HOLY QURAN BY OWN HANDWRITING

OBJECTIVE:
Looking for a challenging career where there is scope for demonstration and where I can fully utilize the responsibilities with my education and related experience, and to secure a responsible position in the capacity where I may contribute for growth of country, employer and myself.
PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION:
 ¬¬¬¬ M.A (English) 2009 University of Peshawar
 P.G.D (English) Progressive
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION:

 B.Ed 2008
 C.T 2007
 B.A. 2005
 F.A 2002
 S.S.C 1994

Research Work:
• Following are my Translated Topics:
• The Book of Muhammad S.A.W in English
• Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar unto Pashto+urdu (Prose)
• Marlow’s Dr. Fastus unto Pushto+urdu (Prose)
• Sophocles oedipus rex unto urdu (prose unto porse)
• John keats unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Percy Bessie shelly unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Mathew Arnold unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Robert browning unto urdu and Persian (verses unto verses)
• Lord Alfred Tennyson unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• W.B yeast unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Words worth unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Gerald manly Hopkins unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• T.S Eliot unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• John dunne unto (verses unto verses)
• Andrew mar will unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Alexander pope unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Jonathan swift unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Sir henry wooten unto urdu (verses unto verses)

References:

Prof. Dr. Zahor Ahmad Awan
Ex, Chairman
Department of Urdu
University of Peshawar
(Sitara Imtiaz)
Member service commission
Columnist Daily AAJ

Nazeer Tabassum
Chairman
Department of Urdu
University of Peshawar

• Arthur hugh clough unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Leigh hunt unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• John Milton unto urdu (verses unto verses)
• Sir Philip Sidney apology unto urdu (prose unto prose)
• Longinus on the sublime unto pushto + urdu
• Aristotle poetics unto pushto + urdu (prose unto prose)
• Gary Miller Book “Quran the amazing Book” unto urdu
• MASNAVI unto pushto + urdu (prose unto prose)

My Compilation:
• English literature history in urdu
• Composed over 400 poems in English
• Wrote short stories in English
• Composed Dawaami-Mashrique in urdu as will in Persian responding to Allam’s Piyaam-Mashrique in two volume
• Working in English novels

JOB FOR MASTER IN ENGLISH

i m disable pakistani person and i m jobless plz help me

Assalam u alikum
Contact me inshAllah i will try to help u out.
0345-2506064

i wants job which i do in my home of office. iam BA pas in sociology and i copossed books in sindhi and urdu

iam disable person and i wants job which i do in my home or office. iam BA pas in sociology and i composed books in Sindhi and Urdu

please tell me about that ngo whom provide free of cost try motor cycle to disabled person my cell no. is 0306-3110041
fastcomputersfast@yahoo.com

i ma disable person having degree of bba(hon.s) and mba. i m search of a job plz help me.

DEAR SIR I AM DISABLE FROM PAKISTAN NAVY PLEASE GIVE ME ONCE CHANCE TO WORK BETTER UNDER YOUR KIND CONTROL AND CHECK MY ABABABILLITIES

i req for please helpe me i am very poor my wright leg not worke i pass b.a economics so pleas give any job

contact me for on line jobs my contatc no 03336064460

Dear Sir,
I am disable.my qualification is F.Sc. I need a job. plz help me.Thanks a lot.
cell no 03454504515

sir i want a job for my father .he
his vss two years ago .

Sir, I am a disabled with both legs. My qulification is Intermediate, and my date of birth is 12/03/1983. Please, tell me how and where I can find MGOs or Govt;- job.
Thanks

I AM DESABLE PERSON I NEED SERVIS IN PAKISTAN

R/sir /madam

Respectfully it is stated that i am a disable person from Peshawar .when i read in 7th class i faced a road accident & in this accident my right hand badly dame later doctor,s cutt off below elbow .i faced many problem but i continue my struggle with education.now i am able to can b doing my daily life work easily but now i want to do work for others theses persons in pakistan that they have any disabilities with that organization that the work for that persons as a employee or as a volunteer

i am very thankful if any organization give me that opportunities because it is aim of my life to do work for others

hopeful for positive response

FAZAL-E AKBAR
EMAIL: fazal.sda@gmail.com

sir,
it is most respectfully stated that I have done graduation. After the graduation, I, being physically disabled with one left leg, applied for job in many departments.But neither of departments have provided me with a golden opportunity of doing job so far.

You are,therefore, very humbly requested to please inform me whenever there is the hansom job in any governmental or private sector.

For this kind act, I will be very much thankful to you forever.

Irfan Ali
Email : ali.nadi84@yahoo.com
Mobile: 03313136756

hi this is rakesh oad , i have 57% listening and 75% speaking.i have done matric also did photo animation from aptech institute karachi. i am in disability criteria because at birth time my neck right cells were damaged still i am hard working. people accept i am disable but dont consider my abilities then where should we go people like. i have given lot of interview they appreciate but dont give me job.please in request you kindly place me in any organisation in karachi .thanks

sir/madam,
my nam is Ayaz Ahmed khoso my qualification is Bsc engg: from Shah Lateef University and also have a good knowledge of computer! i need a job urgently i am very poor financially please help me???
cell#03342003348
e_mail niaz_ayaz@yahoo.com

dear sir
I am student and I am doing my bachelors in computer science from Mardan Pakistan. I am requesting you to give me any kind of job on internet as i have a fast internet connection and I am have no use for it when my work is done so Please if you have any job reply
cell:0333-9852480

Worty sir
Hi
this is huba th shafi from pakistan
i want a good job becoz i have prepared master،nd i have done diploma in computer nd english language course(from british acadme).
I hope that i،ll get good job i have more skills،good talking stayle,best english fluenty with good personality nd beauty so no matter i can،t get.i,ll get nd u r one of them who can choose me for job.
With good wishes Huba tu shafi.

I am disable person live in karachi. I have done Master in I.R from K.U and need a job.
my no is 03218941670

I am Gulzar Kakar and disable left leg. I am unempoly. Iwant job any kind of govt department. My qualification is master in international reletion and i also have diploma in computer, shorthand and english languge as well. Cell no 3337922015 Thank you

I am mushtaq Ahmad from pakis kpk i have done master in sociology i am disable and i have also three years organizational experience and have also deploma in computer i am jobless i need a job if u give me a job i shall be very thankful,thanks a lot.

Sir, I am really disable person after 2 year may date of birth Jan 1991. type of disability: Physical Nature of Disability : Post polio Paralysis lower limb . my disability Recommended by the medical board and issue my disable certificate It is my request for finical help

Dear Concern,
Kindly let me know is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization…disablity from left legs effected by polio

if there is any job kindly contact me, these days i’m very depressed in thinking about the career of my my lif..

Regards,

Dear Concern,
Kindly let me know is there any jobs for disable persons in your organization…disablity from left legs effected by polio

if there is any job kindly contact me, these days i’m very depressed in thinking about the career of my my lif..

Tahir Hussain
Cell # 0333-2406730

Regards,

i m riffat waseem,i m from Pakistan,i want to make my life purposeful,plz kindly helpme,i want to do a job,i m perfect in sewiing n cutting.i also know how to read n write,i want to visit several places where disabled people works, thank u,ur co-operation will be appreciated.

sir i am disable from both legs. My both legs cut in road accident. My education is B.com. Please give me job as soon as possible. My contact number is 03134792997

Asslam o Alaikum..
my name is Abdul Hadi,i live in peshawar. my
qulification is BS(Hons). im searching for a
job for the securing of my future. im phycically
disabled i.e my right leg is polio effected.
Thanking you 0346 9157985

I am disable person. I need a job. I done M.A and Comouter Course,
Cell: 03225502289
E-mail: m.ijazwarsi@#yahoo.com

My name is Muhammad Ijaz.I am disable person. I have done M. A and got diploma in computer. I belong to very poor family. I need a job so that I can help my family and don’t become a burdedn on them.
Kindly give me suitable job.
I shall be very thankful to you
Your sincerely,
Muhammad Ijaz S/o Muahmmad Hayat
Cell#+92-302-33082
E-mail: m.ijazwarsi@yahoo.com

i’m Disable person from pak. I’ve done i.com, oprate computer, spoken english language course and 6 Month traning in H.B.L bank, and continuse study in B.com part one. I’ve very need in bank job because my family is very poor my family not afford my expenses. Please give me any bank job than i contines my study. Help me plz any good person. My celk number 00923064825987 reply me plz

hy Tasanam

hy Tasanam God help you?

Salam dear,how are you.my name amin ullah,i am from dist mardan KPK Pakistan.i am disable.i am doctor(MBBS,MD) ,i am working in world health organisation.i have 3year experience.now i am job less.i want job .my mobile no:00923329030508 ..mail:dramin_1979@yahoo.com .plz help me.with wishes…….dr.amin ullah

sir my name is noreen im graduate and contiue my m.a political science sir i need job me disable and my left leg is effectd by polio so kindly tell me any job if u have my cell no is 03425575961 and e mail is noreen.akram22@yahoo.com

Sir,
I am arshad lasi from balochistan lasbela pakistan. I m B.A PASSED my right leg effact to polio vierus i m suport of our large faimly. Plz give me a any suttable job.
Plz help me .

Arshad main ali lasi
my contact number’s are.
03442105758
03121296984

I am Asma From chakwal and I am person with disability. My education is Mcs.I am in search of job please help me in Any suitable job.

I am a bit deaf…i m doing BS.ECONOMICS.. I m the student of part 2 …i want an online part time job…plz reply me

I m a disable person..i m doing bs.economics…. I need an online part time job….i have passaed my f.a and matric with 90 % markx…i have got overall 3rd position in matric from fsd board…i want online job…plz help me


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Ending poverty among and oppression toward disabled people in developing countries.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

  • Help the U.S. Ratify the Disability Treaty!

    Image of an hour glass overlaid on image of the Capitol building in DC. Text says, "Time is running out! Now is the time for the Senate to Act! Ratify the Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities! www.disabilitytreaty.org #CRPD

    Learn why the CRPD matters and how to take action at www.disabilitytreaty.org!

  • Subscribe!

  • Bookmark and Share
  • Translate!

  • Connect to Andrea Shettle via Linked In

  • Archives

  • Topic Categories

  • Make WeCanDo Your “Favorite”

  • Stumble Upon It!

    Stumble It! Share this blog with other readers via "Stumble Upon"!
  • Follow We Can Do in Facebook!

  • We Can Do is in the GDRL!

  • Blog Stats

    • 706,331 hits
  • Map of Visitors

    Map
  • Meta

  • Facebook Networked Blogs

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

